Clubs & Organizations Directory

If you would like your club or organization added to the list, or if you need your listing updated, please email Katherine Des Rochers.
Club/Organization Name Contact Person Email Phone
Active Faith Community Services Sharon Sower sharons@activefaithcs.org (248)-437-9790
American Legion Scheffer-McIlvoy Post 338 Jim Hamilton jim.sr@sbcglobal.net (248)-437-3839
Bark Park at Lyon Oaks Laurie Stasiak stasiakl@oakgov.com (248)-437-7345
Center for Active Adults Linda Graham grahaml@slcs.us (248)-573-8175
Families Against Narcotics (FAN) Cathy Weir cathydsims@gmail.com (248)-880-8429
Four Seasons Garden Club Chris (248)-437-8291
Friends of the Lyon Township Public Library Katie Rothley krothley@lyon.lib.mi.us (248)-437-8800
Friends of the Salem-South Lyon Library Jean Schneider schnay047@yahoo.com (248)-437-6431
Goodfellas Project Kevin Pezeshkian kevin@goodfellasproject.org (810)-623-6362
Huron Valley Audubon Society Kathleen Hansen hvas@att.net
Kensington Valley Chamber of Commerce Andrea Meyer andreameyer@kensingtonvalleychamber.com (248)-437-3257
Kensington Valley Civitan Club Chery Van Vliet vanvliet.cheryl@att.net (313)-460-3194
Knights of Columbus Fred Heiler (248)-437-6621
Lyon Area Rotary Club Bob Limbright lyonarearotaryclub@gmail.com (248)-701-5559
Lyon Events Organization (LEO) Jennifer Duncan jennrduncan@gmail.com
Lyon Township Kite Festival Jim Chuck jimmychuck@hotmail.com (734)-658-4657
Masonic Lodge (248)-437-0237
Michigan War Dog Memorial Phil Weitlauf mwdmk9@gmail.com (248)-685-8307
Mothers of Multiples of South Lyon Michele Hanson michelemhanson@gmail.com
Oakland County 4-H Club
Operation Injured Soldiers Andy Bijansky abijansky@injuredsoldiers.org
South Lyon Area Pumpkinfest Scott Black scottblack87@hotmail.com (248)-486-0450
Social Outings in South Lyon socialoutings@gmail.com
South Lyon Amateur Radio Club Chris Anderson (248)-437-3088
South Lyon Area Democrats (SLAD) Rose Purski rose.peruski@gmail.com (734)-657-1555
South Lyon Area Historical Society Linda Ross (248)-437-9929
South Lyon Area Junior Chamber
South Lyon Area Recreation Authority Amy Allen aallen@slrec.com (248)-437-8105
South Lyon Fine Arts Society Patty Dombecki (248)-767-9711
South Lyon Soccer Club Michelle Jones southlyonsoccer@gmail.com (248)-701-6053
South Lyon Area Youth Assistance Doreen Brant (248)-573-8189
South Lyon Kiwanis Phil Weipert (248)-486-1100
South Lyon Youth Cycling Team
Spark Plugs Auto Club Paul Peters pauldpeters2008@hotmail.com (248)-437-1861
VFW Vets Post 1224 John J. Anderson jjanderson1@yahoo.com (248)-437-2977
Witch's Hat Museum Diane Wynings (248)-437-9929
Western Oakland County Meals on Wheels (810)-632-2155