Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Supervisor's Office John Dolan Township Supervisor jdolan@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Supervisor's Office Melanie Mullin Deputy Supervisor mmullin@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Maintenance Richard Fairfield Maintenance (248)-437-2240
Maintenance John Raney Maintenance (248)-437-2240
Treasurer's Office Patricia Carcone Township Treasurer pcarcone@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Treasurer's Office Cathy Eckhout Deputy Treasurer ceckhout@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Treasurer's Office Deby Cothery Treasurer's Assistant dcothery@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office Michele Cash Township Clerk mcash@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office April Talaga Deputy Clerk atalaga@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office Deby Cothery Clerk's Assistant dcothery@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Planning Department Katherine Des Rochers Planning Department Coordinator kdesrochers@lyontwp.org (248)-956-1679
Building Department David Herriman Building Official dherriman@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Building Department P.J. Andrews Building Department Coordinator pandrews@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Building Department Angie Masters Building Department Assistant amasters@lyontwp.org (248)-956-1706
Building Department Erin McLeish Building Department Assistant emcleish@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Building Department Cathy Weir Building Department Assistant cweir@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
DPW - Public Works Bob Martin DPW Director bmartin@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Economic Development Christina Archer Economic Development Coordinator carcher@lyontwp.org (248)-215-6376
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Christina Archer DDA Administrator carcher@lyontwp.org (248)-215-6376
Zoning & Code Enforcement Mark Snider Zoning Enforcement Officer msnider@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
DPW - Public Works Melanie Mullin Water Coordinator mmullin@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240