State & County Reps

They Represent You 2021
Prepared as a public service by the League of Women Voters Oakland Area

Name Office Email Phone
Phil Weipert Oakland County Commissioner - District 8 (248)-858-0100
Haley Stevens U.S. Congress - 11th District (734)-853-3040
Kelly Breen State Representative - 38th District (517)-373-0827
Jim Runestad Michigan State Senate - 15th District (517)-373-1758
Gary Peters United States Senate (313)-226-6020
Debbie Stabenow United States Senate (313)-961-4330
Gretchen Whitmer Governor of Michigan (517)-335-7858