Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Supervisor's Office John Dolan Township Supervisor jdolan@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Building Department Dav Herriman Building Official/Building Inspector dherriman@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Building Department P.J. Andrews Building Department Coordinator pandrews@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Building Department Cathy Weir Building Department Assistant cweir@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Building Department Angie Masters Building Department Assistant amasters@lyontwp.org (248)-956-1706
Building Department Erin McLeish Building Department Assitant emcleish@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office Deby Cothery Clerk Assistant dcothery@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office April Talaga Deputy Clerk atalaga@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office Michele Cash Township Clerk mcash@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Treasurer's Office Patricia Carcone Township Treasurer pcarcone@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Treasurer's Office Cathy Eckhout Deputy Treasurer ceckhout@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Treasurer's Office Deby Cothery Treasurer Assistant dcothery@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Planning Department Katherine Des Rochers Planning Department Coordinator kdesrochers@lyontwp.org (249)-956-1679
Department of Public Works Bob Martin DPW Director bmartin@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Department of Public Works Melanie Mullin Administrative Assistant mmullin@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Economic Development Christina Archer Economic Development Coordinator carcher@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Downtown Development Authority (DDA) Christina Archer DDA Administrator carcher@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Zoning Enforcement Mark Snider Zoning Enforcement Officer msnider@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Maintenance Richard Fairfield Maintenance (248)-843-7224
Maintenance John Raney Maintenance (248)-437-2240