Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title / Phone Ext Email Phone
Supervisor's Office John Dolan Township Supervisor - Phone Ext 110 jdolan@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Treasurer's Office Patricia Carcone Township Treasurer - Phone Ext 104 pcarcone@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office Michele Cash Township Clerk - Phone Ext 106 mcash@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Building Department P.J. Andrews Building Department Coordinator - Phone Ext 116 pandrews@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
DDA/Economic Development Christina Archer DDA/Economic Development Coordinator - Phone Ext 118 carcher@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office Deby Cothery Clerk Assistant - Phone Ext 101 dcothery@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Planning Department Katherine Des Rochers Planning Department Coordinator kdesrochers@lyontwp.org (248)-956-1679
Treasurer's Office Cathy Eckhout Deputy Treasurer - Phone Ext 103 ceckhout@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Building Department Dav Herriman Building Official/Building Inspector - Phone Ext 113 dherriman@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Planning Department Brian Keesey Planner Consultant - Phone Ext 112 bkeesey@mcka.com (248)-437-2240
Zoning Administration Chris Madigan Zoning Administrator - Phone Ext 119 zoning@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Dept of Public Works Bob Martin DPW Director - Phone Ext 117 bmartin@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Building Department Angie Masters Building Department Assistant amasters@lyontwp.org (248)-956-1706
Building Department Erin McLeish Building Department Assistant - Phone Ext 127 emcleish@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Dept of Public Works Melanie Schlacht Administrative Assistant - Phone Ext 100 mschlacht@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Zoning Administration Mark Snider Zoning Enforcement Officer - Phone Ext 126 msnider@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Clerk's Office April Talaga Deputy Clerk  - Phone Ext 105 atalaga@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240
Building Department Cathy Weir Building Department Assistant  - Phone Ext 121 cweir@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2252
Treasurer's Office Deby Cothery Treasury Assistant - Phone Ext 101 dcothery@lyontwp.org (248)-437-2240