58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


ZBA Agendas and Minutes - 2018

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA) generally meets on the third Monday of each month (except for holidays where the office is closed).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River, New Hudson.



  Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, January 17, 2018  View View 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018   Canceled  
Monday, March 19, 2018   Canceled  
Monday, April 16, 2018 Canceled
Monday, May 21, 2018  Canceled
Monday, June 18, 2018  View  View
Monday, July 16, 2018   View  View
Monday, August 20, 2018   View  View
Monday, September 17, 2018   Canceled
Monday, October 15, 2018  View  
Monday, November 19, 2018  View  
Monday, December 17, 2018    

 


For past agendas and minutes, please visit the 

ZBA Archive


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Office Closed
11/8/18
Monday, November 12th
more >
November 2018 Newsletter
10/31/18
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
Public Meeting - November 15th
10/30/18
Oakland County Aviation Division
more >
10 Mile/Lake Street Closure
10/22/18
Monday, October 22nd
more >
Fall Water Flushing
10/15/18
Starting Monday, October 29th
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2018 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login