58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


Planning Commission Agendas and Minutes - 2014

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Planning Commission generally meets on the second and fourth Monday of each month (unless that day falls on a holiday).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River Avenue, New Hudson.

For past agendas and minutes, please visit the Planning Commission Archive.



  Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 13, 2014 View View 
Monday, January 27, 2014   Canceled
Monday, February 10, 2014 View View 
Monday, February 24, 2014 View  View 
Monday, March 10, 2014  View  View 
Monday, March 24, 2014 View  View
Monday, April 14, 2014 View  View 
Monday, April 28, 2014 View  View
Monday, May 12, 2014 View   View
Tuesday, May 27, 2014   Canceled
Monday, June 9, 2014 View View 
Monday, June 23, 2014 View View
Monday, July 14, 2014 View  View
Monday, July 28, 2014 - Workshop  View   View
Monday, July 28, 2014 - Regular Meeting View  View
Monday, August 11, 2014 View   View 
Monday August 25, 2014  View   View 
Monday, September 8, 2014  View   View 
Monday, September 22, 2014  View   View 
Monday, October 13, 2014   View   
Monday, October 27, 2014  View  
Monday, November 10, 2014    
Monday, November 24, 2014    
Monday, December 8, 2014    
Monday, December 22, 2014    

 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Special Workshop Meeting
10/21/14
A special Board workshop meeting will be held on Wednesday, October 22nd.
more >
Parks and Recreation Master Plan
10/16/14
Approved plan now available online.
more >
Builder/Community Forum
10/8/14
Thursday, October 16th
more >
Annual Halloween Party
10/2/14
Mark your calendars for October 25th!
more >
October 2014 Newsletter
10/1/14
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2014 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login