58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


Planning Commission Agendas and Minutes - 2017

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Planning Commission generally meets on the second and fourth Monday of each month (unless that day falls on a holiday).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River Avenue, New Hudson.



  Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 9, 2017  View  
Monday, January 23, 2017 CANCELED
Monday, February 13, 2017  
Monday, February 27, 2017
 
Monday, March 13, 2017    
Monday, March 27, 2017    
Monday, April 10, 2017      
Monday, April 24, 2017    
Monday, May 8, 2017    
Tuesday, May 22, 2017    
Monday, June 12, 2017     
Monday, June 26, 2017    
Monday, July 10, 2017     
Monday, July 24, 2017  
Monday, August 14, 2017    
Monday August 28, 2017    
Monday, September 11, 2017    
Monday, September 25, 2017    
Tuesday, October 10, 2017     
Monday, October 23, 2017    
Monday, November 13, 2017    
Monday, November 27, 2017    
Monday, December 11, 2017    
Tuesday, December 26, 2017    

  


For past agendas and minutes, please visit the

Planning Commission Archive


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Meeting Canceled
1/18/17
January 23rd Planning Commission
more >
Office Closed
1/12/17
Monday, January 16th
more >
January 2017 Newsletter
1/3/17
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
Fire Department Report
3/11/16
2015 Annual Report
more >
Griswold Road Paving Summary
2/11/16
Message from the Supervisor
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2016 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login