58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


Planning Commission Agendas and Minutes - 2018

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Planning Commission generally meets on the second and fourth Monday of each month (unless that day falls on a holiday).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River Avenue, New Hudson.



  Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 8, 2018  View View 
Monday, January 22, 2018  View  View
Monday, February 12, 2018  View  View
Monday, February 26, 2018  View  View
Monday, March 12, 2018  View   View 
Monday, March 26, 2018  View  View
Monday, April 9, 2018   View  View
Monday, April 23, 2018   View  
Monday, May 14, 2018    
Tuesday, May 29, 2018    
Monday, June 11, 2018  
Monday, June 25, 2018    
Monday, July 9, 2018    
Monday, July 23, 2018    
Monday, August 13, 2018    
Monday August 27, 2018    
Monday, September 10, 2018    
Monday, September 24, 2018    
Tuesday, October 9, 2018    
Monday, October 22, 2018    
Tuesday, November 13, 2018    
Monday, November 26, 2018    
Monday, December 10, 2018    
Wednesday, December 26, 2018    

  


For past agendas and minutes, please visit the

Planning Commission Archive


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Fire Department Open House
4/26/18
Saturday, May 12th
more >
Free Car Seat Inspections
4/26/18
Offered by Fire Station #1
more >
Johns Road Closure
4/24/18
CANCELED
more >
Napier Road Closure
4/6/18
Starting April 9th, between 9 Mile and 10 Mile
more >
Water Flushing
4/4/18
Scheduled for April 22 - 26
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2018 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login