58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


Planning Commission Agendas and Minutes - 2015

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Planning Commission generally meets on the second and fourth Monday of each month (unless that day falls on a holiday).  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River Avenue, New Hudson.

For past agendas and minutes, please visit the Planning Commission Archive.



  Agenda Minutes
Monday, January 12, 2015  View  View
Monday, January 26, 2015  Canceled  
Monday, February 9, 2015  View  View 
Monday, February 23, 2015  View  
Monday, March 9, 2015    
Monday, March 23, 2015    
Monday, April 13, 2015    
Monday, April 27, 2015    
Monday, May 11, 2015    
Tuesday, May 26, 2015    
Monday, June 8, 2015    
Monday, June 22, 2015    
Monday, July 13, 2015    
Monday, July 27, 2015    
Monday, August 10, 2015    
Monday August 24, 2015    
Monday, September 14, 2015    
Monday, September 28, 2015    
Monday, October 12, 2015     
Monday, October 26, 2015    
Monday, November 9, 2015    
Monday, November 23, 2015    
Monday, December 14, 2015    
Monday, December 28, 2015    

 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
March 2015 Newsletter
2/27/15
Electronic newsletter now available.
more >
Water Flushing
2/23/15
Scheduled for April 6th - 9th
more >
May 5, 2015 Bond Proposal
2/9/15
Information about the South Lyon Community Schools bond proposal.
more >
Winter Road Maintenance
1/29/15
How the Road Commission prioritizes.
more >
Snow Removal
1/28/15
Tips and reminders for our residents.
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2015 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login