58000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165 
Phone: 248-437-2240
Fax: 248-437-2336

Mondays through Thursdays, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fridays, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Downtown Authority Economic Development Environment Site Map

 

Home

About Us

Local Government

Departments

Services

Facilities

Resources

Community

Newsletters

Contact Us


Follow Us
Facebook
Twitter


Board of Trustees Agendas and Minutes - 2017

Return to: Local Government


The Lyon Township Board of Trustees generally meets on the first Monday of each month (unless that day is a holiday or precedes an election).  Special meeting notices and agendas are posted at the Township Hall and will be available below.  Regular meeting dates are set at the beginning of each calendar year.  All regular meetings start at 7:00 p.m. and are held at the Lyon Township Hall, 58000 Grand River Avenue, New Hudson.


 


  Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 View   View
Monday, February 6, 2017 View  
Monday, March 6, 2017 View  
Monday, April 3, 2017    
Wednesday, May 3, 2017    
Monday, June 5, 2017    
Monday, July 3, 2016    
Monday, August 7, 2017    
Tuesday, September 5, 2017     
Monday, October 2, 2017     
Monday, November 6, 2017     
Monday, December 4, 2017    

 


For older agendas and minutes, please visit the

Board of Trustees Archive 


 



  Events Calendar >

Latest News
Mowing Brush on Bike Path
3/22/17
March 27th and 28th
more >
Easter Egg Scramble
3/20/17
Saturday, April 15th
more >
Siren Test Results
3/13/17
Early Weather Warning Program
more >
DTE Energy Storm Update
3/9/17
90% of power outages expected to be restored by Sunday, March 12th
more >
Spring Weight Restrictions
3/8/17
Expected to be lifted on Monday, March 13th
more >
All News Articles >
Copyright 2016 - Lyon Township   Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Login